Resource Centers

There three Resource Centres in the University viz., Educational Multimedia Research Centre (EMMRC), Computer Centre and the Library. The EMMRC is a nation-wide resource centre for the application of communication technology in education. The computer Centre provides centralized facilities to all the University Departments and to different branches of University Administration. The library with more than five hundred thousand volumes, 6000 rare manuscripts and 400 periodicals - both national and international - provides access to the students, scholars, faculty and to the community.

Hide Main content block